• “Poised, beautiful & stylishly attired,
Connie Lansberg commands her audience’s
attention from’the first note. Connie is very involved, not just with the crowd, but
with each individual in it. The singing is clear, powerful, intimate & in tune. Brilliant!”

Steve Roberston - Saturday Morning Jazz PBS 106.7
  • “Connie Lansberg has a voice that simply
releases the melody. No tricks, no fancy stuff,
just gorgeous singing.”

Lindsay Coker 3 MBS 103,5 Jazz Radio